Latest Homily

18:48
by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
on Sunday 1/19/2020

Latest Theology on Tap

No recent media...

Media Archive

Welcome to Media Archive of the Cathedral Parish. Many Catholic talks and events in downtown Madison are being recorded and put on this website. You can browse and search recent talks below, or subscribe to future recordings via RSS or Podcast.

Sort by in order
Sunday 7/24/2011
13:22
Audio The Supernatural Gift of Marriage by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 7/17/2011
20:41
Audio The Nature of Marriage by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 7/10/2011
23:41
Audio The Seed that Bears Good Fruit by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 7/3/2011
13:06
Audio The Benevolent, Wise, and Strong King by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 6/26/2011
17:03
Audio The Feast of Corpus Christi by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 6/12/2011
16:41
Audio The Feast of Pentecost by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 6/5/2011
14:16
Audio The Land of Promise by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 5/22/2011
8:26
Audio First Holy Communion by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 5/15/2011
10:28
Audio Sacramental Grace by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 5/8/2011
17:44
Audio The Road to Emmaus by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 5/1/2011
14:03
Audio Divine Mercy Sunday by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Saturday 4/23/2011
23:14
Audio Easter Vigil by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Friday 4/22/2011
22:18
Audio The Vicarious Suffering of Christ by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Thursday 4/21/2011
11:19
Audio Eucharistic Behavior by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Tuesday 4/19/2011
15:27
Audio The Oil of Gladness by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 4/17/2011
9:05
Audio Freely Chosen Humility and Obedience by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 4/10/2011
15:20
Audio The Raising of Lazarus by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 3/20/2011
7:57
Audio Annual Catholic Appeal by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 3/13/2011
14:44
Audio Sin and the Ancient Serpent by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 3/6/2011
11:28
Audio Obedience for a Holy Lent by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies