Latest Homily

19:06
by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
on Sunday 9/29/2019

Latest Theology on Tap

No recent media...

Media Archive

Welcome to Media Archive of the Cathedral Parish. Many Catholic talks and events in downtown Madison are being recorded and put on this website. You can browse and search recent talks below, or subscribe to future recordings via RSS or Podcast.

Sort by in order
Tuesday 4/19/2011
15:27
Audio The Oil of Gladness by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 4/17/2011
9:05
Audio Freely Chosen Humility and Obedience by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 4/10/2011
15:20
Audio The Raising of Lazarus by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 3/20/2011
7:57
Audio Annual Catholic Appeal by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 3/13/2011
14:44
Audio Sin and the Ancient Serpent by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 3/6/2011
11:28
Audio Obedience for a Holy Lent by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 2/27/2011
16:07
Audio The Common Good by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 2/20/2011
10:34
Audio Called to Holiness by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 2/13/2011
16:25
Audio The Old Law and the New by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 2/6/2011
14:45
Audio The Salt of the Earth by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 1/30/2011
9:49
Audio "We Will Win the Future" by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 1/23/2011
17:21
Audio Unity and Mission by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 1/16/2011
20:48
Audio Called to Holiness by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 1/9/2011
17:30
Audio Feast of the Baptism of the Lord by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 1/2/2011
7:21
Audio The Power of Truth by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 12/26/2010
13:03
Audio Feast of the Holy Family by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Saturday 12/25/2010
11:36
Audio Christmas Midnight Mass by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 12/19/2010
8:18
Audio Fourth Sunday of Advent by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 12/12/2010
26:31
Audio Gaudete Sunday by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Friday 12/10/2010
21:06
Audio Presbyteral Ordinations by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies