Latest Homily

20:40
by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
on Sunday 10/21/2018

Latest Theology on Tap

37:17
by Sam Vosters
on Thursday 9/19/2019

Media Archive

Welcome to Media Archive of the Cathedral Parish. Many Catholic talks and events in downtown Madison are being recorded and put on this website. You can browse and search recent talks below, or subscribe to future recordings via RSS or Podcast.

Sort by in order
Sunday 6/6/2010
16:44
Audio Feast of Corpus Christi by Deacon Jorge Miramontes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 5/30/2010
14:47
Audio The Most Holy Trinity by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Tuesday 5/11/2010
1:05:29
Audio Commandments 7 - 10 by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Sunday 5/9/2010
10:38
Audio Mary, the Repository of All Truth by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Tuesday 5/4/2010
1:29:43
Audio Commandments 4 - 6 by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Sunday 5/2/2010
15:33
Audio "Love is Sacrifice" by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Thursday 4/29/2010
1:04:02
Audio The Siren Song of Science by Brett Stewart
No description......
Categories Theology on Tap
Tuesday 4/27/2010
1:05:34
Audio Commandments 1 - 3 by Tim Virnig
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 4/20/2010
1:05:34
Audio The Human Community by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 4/13/2010
55:37
Audio The Dignity of the Human Person by Marc Laudonio
No description......
Categories Main Event
Saturday 4/3/2010
20:28
Audio Easter Vigil by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Friday 4/2/2010
19:25
Audio Good Friday by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Thursday 4/1/2010
13:56
Audio Mass of the Lord's Supper by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Tuesday 3/30/2010
26:59
Audio Chrism Mass: Pre-Notes and Homily by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Thursday 3/25/2010
1:22:39
Audio Divine Mercy by Fr. Rick Heilman
No description......
Categories Theology on Tap
Tuesday 3/16/2010
59:52
Audio The Life and Tradition of Prayer by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 2/23/2010
1:06:07
Audio Holy Orders and Matrimony by Marc Laudonio
No description......
Categories Main Event
Wednesday 2/17/2010
9:07
Audio Ash Wednseday by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Thursday 2/11/2010
6:58
Audio Annual Catholic Appeal by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 2/7/2010
20:07
Audio Discerning a Vocation by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies