Latest Homily

15:31
by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
on Sunday 2/9/2020

Latest Theology on Tap


Media Archive

Welcome to Media Archive of the Cathedral Parish. Many Catholic talks and events in downtown Madison are being recorded and put on this website. You can browse and search recent talks below, or subscribe to future recordings via RSS or Podcast.

Sort by in order
Sunday 2/7/2010
20:07
Audio Discerning a Vocation by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Tuesday 2/2/2010
1:09:03
Audio Baptism and Confirmation by Marc Laudonio
No description......
Categories Main Event
Sunday 1/31/2010
13:11
Audio Love is not swollen up with self by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Tuesday 1/26/2010
1:07:53
Audio The Sacramental Economy by Marc Laudonio
No description......
Categories Main Event
Sunday 1/24/2010
18:51
Audio The Law of the Lord by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Tuesday 1/19/2010
1:00:10
Audio The Last Things by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Sunday 1/17/2010
21:51
Audio The Wedding at Cana by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Tuesday 1/12/2010
1:08:56
Audio The Holy Catholic Church by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Sunday 1/10/2010
22:51
Audio Feast of the Baptism of the Lord by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Friday 1/1/2010
18:43
Audio Solemnity of Mary the Mother of God by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Tuesday 12/15/2009
1:05:15
Audio The Holy Spirit by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 12/1/2009
57:05
Audio The Lord Jesus Christ by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 11/24/2009
1:13:42
Audio Creation & The Fall by Marc Laudonio
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 11/17/2009
1:02:57
Audio Trinity & God the Father by Marc Laudonio
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 9/15/2009
1:01:33
Audio Scriptural and Theological Foundations by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 9/8/2009
1:02:49
Audio Salvation History in Sacred Art by Patrick Delaney
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 5/19/2009
1:03:19
Audio Prayer by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 5/12/2009
1:10:19
Audio Commandments: 7 - 10 by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 4/28/2009
50:55
Audio Commandments: 1 - 3 by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 2/17/2009
51:22
Audio Law, Justification and Grace by Tonya Bubolz
No description......
Categories Main Event