Latest Homily

No recent media...

Latest Theology on Tap

No recent media...

Media Archive

Welcome to Media Archive of the Cathedral Parish. Many Catholic talks and events in downtown Madison are being recorded and put on this website. You can browse and search recent talks below, or subscribe to future recordings via RSS or Podcast.

Sort by in order
Tuesday 1/25/2011
1:20:52
Audio The Sacramental Economy by Marc Laudonio
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 1/18/2011
1:05:00
Audio The Blessed Virgin Mary & The Last Things by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 12/14/2010
1:17:00
Audio The Holy Catholic Church by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 12/7/2010
1:05:31
Audio The Holy Spirit by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 11/30/2010
1:17:49
Audio Fullness of Revelation: Jesus Christ by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 11/23/2010
1:14:33
Audio Creation and The Fall by Marc Laudonio
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 11/16/2010
1:00:22
Audio Trinity & God the Father by Marc Laudonio
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 9/14/2010
1:09:56
Audio Scriptural and Theological Foundations by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 5/11/2010
1:05:29
Audio Commandments 7 - 10 by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 5/4/2010
1:29:43
Audio Commandments 4 - 6 by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 4/27/2010
1:05:34
Audio Commandments 1 - 3 by Tim Virnig
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 4/20/2010
1:05:34
Audio The Human Community by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 4/13/2010
55:37
Audio The Dignity of the Human Person by Marc Laudonio
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 3/23/2010
1:11:37
Audio The Lord's Prayer: Our Father by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 3/16/2010
59:52
Audio The Life and Tradition of Prayer by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 3/9/2010
1:04:05
Audio Sacramentals and Prayer by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 3/2/2010
1:09:03
Audio Reconciliation and Anointing by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 2/23/2010
1:06:07
Audio Holy Orders and Matrimony by Marc Laudonio
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 2/16/2010
1:13:43
Audio The Eucharist by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 2/2/2010
1:09:03
Audio Baptism and Confirmation by Marc Laudonio
No description......
Categories Main Event