Latest Homily

09:24
by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
on Sunday 9/22/2013

Latest Theology on Tap

No recent media...

Media Archive

Welcome to Media Archive of the Cathedral Parish. Many Catholic talks and events in downtown Madison are being recorded and put on this website. You can browse and search recent talks below, or subscribe to future recordings via RSS or Podcast.

Sort by in order
Sunday 9/22/2013
9:24
Audio The Parable of the Unjust Steward by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
Msgr. Holmes explains an allegorical meaning of the parable of the unjust steward.
Categories Homilies
Sunday 11/20/2011
12:32
Audio Feast of Christ the King by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 7/17/2011
20:41
Audio The Nature of Marriage by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Saturday 2/26/2011
2:31:24
Audio Caritas in Veritate - Part I by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Diocesan
Sunday 9/26/2010
13:49
Audio St. Vincent de Paul by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 8/8/2010
16:02
Audio The Gift of Faith by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 7/25/2010
18:39
Audio Our Father by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 7/11/2010
13:15
Audio The Good Samaritan by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Tuesday 3/16/2010
59:52
Audio The Life and Tradition of Prayer by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Sunday 2/21/2010
19:44
Audio First Sunday of Lent by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies