Latest Homily

15:00
by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
on Sunday 12/2/2012

Latest Theology on Tap

48:17
by John Winkowitsch
on Thursday 7/26/2012

Media Archive

Welcome to Media Archive of the Cathedral Parish. Many Catholic talks and events in downtown Madison are being recorded and put on this website. You can browse and search recent talks below, or subscribe to future recordings via RSS or Podcast.

Sort by in order
Sunday 12/2/2012
15:00
Audio First Sunday of Advent by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
Msgr. Holmes speaks to participants in the Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA) process about salvation history and waiting for Christ.
Categories Homilies
Sunday 8/26/2012
14:27
Audio Trusting the Lord by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Thursday 7/26/2012
48:17
Audio Friendship: The Key to Eternal Happiness by John Winkowitsch
No description......
Categories Theology on Tap
Sunday 6/10/2012
9:45
Audio Corpus Christi: The Real Presence by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 12/25/2011
16:55
Audio Christmas Midnight Mass by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 12/4/2011
13:42
Audio Inviting Others to Meet Jesus Christ by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 10/30/2011
15:56
Audio All of God's Gifts are for Service by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 10/16/2011
21:03
Audio Truth and Politics by Fr. Paul Ugo Arinze
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 6/26/2011
17:03
Audio The Feast of Corpus Christi by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Friday 4/22/2011
22:18
Audio The Vicarious Suffering of Christ by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 4/10/2011
15:20
Audio The Raising of Lazarus by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Saturday 4/9/2011
1:01:31
Audio The Myth of Hitler's Pope by Rabbi David Dalin
No description......
Categories Diocesan
Sunday 3/13/2011
14:44
Audio Sin and the Ancient Serpent by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 2/13/2011
16:25
Audio The Old Law and the New by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 2/6/2011
14:45
Audio The Salt of the Earth by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Tuesday 1/25/2011
1:20:52
Audio The Sacramental Economy by Marc Laudonio
No description......
Categories Main Event
Tuesday 1/18/2011
1:05:00
Audio The Blessed Virgin Mary & The Last Things by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Main Event
Sunday 12/5/2010
22:12
Audio The Word of God by Msgr. Kevin Holmes
No description......
Categories Homilies
Sunday 11/28/2010
16:41
Audio Waiting in Christ by Bishop Robert Morlino
No description......
Categories Homilies
Tuesday 11/23/2010
1:14:33
Audio Creation and The Fall by Marc Laudonio
No description......
Categories Main Event